This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th
    10
    24 February 2018
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    ca
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    Would return as it was a quiet place
    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be
    2.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petronella
    se
    10
    27 November 2017
    Great value!
    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    Bohdan
    ua
    6.2
    4 October 2017
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb
    7.5
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    vn
    6.7
    3 May 2017
    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...
    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au
    10
    2 May 2017
    Great place very good
    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at
    4.6
    21 February 2017
    stolen
    The chief is a idiot!
    stephanie
    ca
    7.5
    18 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    6.7
    8 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    kz
    10
    22 January 2017
    Very nice place
    More diverse breakfast
    Was very good!
    RonInVan
    ca
    8.8
    21 January 2017
    Peaceful Mai Am
    Showerhead could use and upgrade. At 6', 1.81m, I had to duck to get under it. Sometimes you don't want to pick up the showerhead, you need both hands for washing. 😉
    Quite quiet, set back from the road. Bed was huge and comfortable. Private little beach, about 16 lounge chairs. Food was very good and reasonably priced.
    Monica
    se
    10
    1 January 2017
    Wonderful place to rest and have a good vacation
    It would be nice with more sun umbrellas for shade at the sunbeds.
    Very nice, quiet guesthouse with private beach away from noice from the road. Wonderful, helpful staff, very clean room with comfortable beds. Good breakfast and also close to other restaurants. Every room has its own terrace where you can have meals or their very delicious coffee.
    Daniel
    gb
    8.8
    7 December 2016
    Great stay at Mui Ne directly on the beach! Wonderful site for lazy beach days.
    We found the rooms a bit "cold" and they would certainly benefit from more decoration or a "warmer" wall paint. Wifi connection was occasionally a bit weak.
    This Accommodation has a great location directly on the beach and we spent all evenings there. Its a bit further away from the major (and better rated) restaurants though. Breakfast was a À la carte and tasted well. The staff always strove to be helpful even though limitations regarding English language existed. We booked a tour to the sand dunes with this hotel and found the value for money quite good.
    minjie
    cn
    7.9
    16 October 2016
    Second stay in Mai Am
    The staff is always too busy to help.
    The private beach and the breakfast. The room is tidy and clean.
    lisa
    vn
    10
    19 July 2016
    Glorious
    Can't fault it
    Fantastic location quiet relaxed, lovely room. Can't fault it
Loading reviews
Close