Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Sol
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    5 March 2018

    whatever,we're happy and enjoy our stay

    The Location is not able for disable person.there are step down to water and no handle to hold on.
    the room is clean .everyday new towels and you can good relax in the beach with friendly guest.
    ANN O'BRIEN
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018

    10 days of happiness.

    Location on the beach. Quiet. Really friendly and helpful staff.
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    9 January 2018

    Would return as it was a quiet place

    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    2.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petronella
    se

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017

    Great value!

    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    Bohdan
    ua

    Review score

    6.2
    4 October 2017
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    vn

    Review score

    6.7
    3 May 2017

    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...

    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2017

    Great place very good

    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at

    Review score

    4.6
    21 February 2017

    stolen

    The chief is a idiot!
    stephanie
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    8 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    kz

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2017

    Very nice place

    More diverse breakfast
    Was very good!
    RonInVan
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    21 January 2017

    Peaceful Mai Am

    Showerhead could use and upgrade. At 6', 1.81m, I had to duck to get under it. Sometimes you don't want to pick up the showerhead, you need both hands for washing. 😉
    Quite quiet, set back from the road. Bed was huge and comfortable. Private little beach, about 16 lounge chairs. Food was very good and reasonably priced.
    Monica
    se

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2017

    Wonderful place to rest and have a good vacation

    It would be nice with more sun umbrellas for shade at the sunbeds.
    Very nice, quiet guesthouse with private beach away from noice from the road. Wonderful, helpful staff, very clean room with comfortable beds. Good breakfast and also close to other restaurants. Every room has its own terrace where you can have meals or their very delicious coffee.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 December 2016

    Great stay at Mui Ne directly on the beach! Wonderful site for lazy beach days.

    We found the rooms a bit "cold" and they would certainly benefit from more decoration or a "warmer" wall paint. Wifi connection was occasionally a bit weak.
    This Accommodation has a great location directly on the beach and we spent all evenings there. Its a bit further away from the major (and better rated) restaurants though. Breakfast was a À la carte and tasted well. The staff always strove to be helpful even though limitations regarding English language existed. We booked a tour to the sand dunes with this hotel and found the value for money quite good.
Loading reviews