Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    D Dempsey
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 27, 2018
    Location. Nice waterfront.
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 9, 2017

    Quiet, clean, comfy seaside resort

    Beach looked a little dirty.
    Location on beach. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable and quiet.
    Sol
    de

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 5, 2018

    whatever,we're happy and enjoy our stay

    The Location is not able for disable person.there are step down to water and no handle to hold on.
    the room is clean .everyday new towels and you can good relax in the beach with friendly guest.
    ANN O'BRIEN
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 26, 2018

    10 days of happiness.

    Location on the beach. Quiet. Really friendly and helpful staff.
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 31, 2018
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 9, 2018

    Would return as it was a quiet place

    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petronella
    se

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017

    Great value!

    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    Bohdan
    ua

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 4, 2017
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    vn

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 3, 2017

    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...

    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2017

    Great place very good

    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 21, 2017

    stolen

    The chief is a idiot!
    stephanie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    kz

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2017

    Very nice place

    More diverse breakfast
    Was very good!
Loading reviews...