クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
7.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    Sol
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月5日

    whatever,we're happy and enjoy our stay

    The Location is not able for disable person.there are step down to water and no handle to hold on.
    the room is clean .everyday new towels and you can good relax in the beach with friendly guest.
    D Dempsey
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月27日
    Location. Nice waterfront.
    ANN O'BRIEN
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月26日

    10 days of happiness.

    Location on the beach. Quiet. Really friendly and helpful staff.
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月24日
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月31日
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Sonia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月9日

    Would return as it was a quiet place

    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    be

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Petronella
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月27日

    Great value!

    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Bohdan
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月4日
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Lydia
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年5月3日

    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...

    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月2日

    Great place very good

    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年2月21日

    stolen

    The chief is a idiot!
    stephanie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年2月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Steven
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月9日

    Quiet, clean, comfy seaside resort

    Beach looked a little dirty.
    Location on beach. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable and quiet.
    my

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年2月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Irina
    kz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月22日

    Very nice place

    More diverse breakfast
    Was very good!
読み込み中...