후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
7.1
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    JANGHYEONG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 22일
    숙소에 바퀴벌레큰게 나왔는데 너무 fuck했다
    편안하고 해변이 바로앞에있어서좋았다
    WonCheol Shin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 6월 5일

    최악

    체크인 할때 한참 걸리고 방에서 쥐소리난다니까 바꿔주지도않고 샤워하다가 하수구에거 바퀴벌레나오고 선텐하는데 쿠션도 안주고 따뜻한 물 어떻게 트는지도 안알려주고 여러모로 최악이었습니다
    싼거빼고는 하나도 없다
    Sol
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 5일

    whatever,we're happy and enjoy our stay

    The Location is not able for disable person.there are step down to water and no handle to hold on.
    the room is clean .everyday new towels and you can good relax in the beach with friendly guest.
    D Dempsey
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 27일
    Location. Nice waterfront.
    ANN O'BRIEN
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 26일

    10 days of happiness.

    Location on the beach. Quiet. Really friendly and helpful staff.
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 24일
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 31일
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sonia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 9일

    Would return as it was a quiet place

    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 12월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Petronella
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 27일

    Great value!

    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bohdan
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 4일
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lydia
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 5월 3일

    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...

    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 2일

    Great place very good

    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 2월 21일

    stolen

    The chief is a idiot!
    stephanie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steven
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 2월 9일

    Quiet, clean, comfy seaside resort

    Beach looked a little dirty.
    Location on beach. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable and quiet.
이용 후기 로딩중