Opinie

7,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,5
Komfort
7,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,2
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
7,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,7

Opinie

    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 marca 2018

    Przepiękny zachód słońca

    Kiepskie śniadania, mały wybór.
    Pokój od strony morza rewelacja, cisza i spokój można naprawdę wypocząć.
    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 marca 2018

    Super pobyt

    Ewelina
    pl

    Ocena

    8,5
    18 stycznia 2018
    Standard łazienek, szczególnie pryszniców, nie jest zbyt wysoki. Pokoje są mało przytulne, przykryć można było się tylko kapą bez czystej poszewki.
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, plaża od razu po wyjściu z domków, niezwykle pomocna obsługa - pomogła w zorganizowaniu transferu z lotniska, później w organizacji wycieczki i załatwianiu transportu. Smaczne śniadania, cudowna kawa, urokliwe podwórko - cisza, spokój i szum morza.
    slawko54
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sol
    de

    Ocena

    5,4
    5 marca 2018

    whatever,we're happy and enjoy our stay

    The Location is not able for disable person.there are step down to water and no handle to hold on.
    the room is clean .everyday new towels and you can good relax in the beach with friendly guest.
    D Dempsey
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    27 lutego 2018
    Location. Nice waterfront.
    ANN O'BRIEN
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 lutego 2018

    10 days of happiness.

    Location on the beach. Quiet. Really friendly and helpful staff.
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th

    Ocena

    10
    24 lutego 2018
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 stycznia 2018
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sonia
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    9 stycznia 2018

    Would return as it was a quiet place

    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    be

    Ocena

    2,5
    13 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Petronella
    se

    Ocena

    10
    27 listopada 2017

    Great value!

    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    vn

    Ocena

    10
    13 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bohdan
    ua

    Ocena

    6,2
    4 października 2017
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lydia
    vn

    Ocena

    6,7
    3 maja 2017

    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...

    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2017

    Great place very good

    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at

    Ocena

    4,6
    21 lutego 2017

    stolen

    The chief is a idiot!
Ładowanie opinii