点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.1
员工
7.7
性价比
7.7

点评

    CHENG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    海子
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月27日
    早餐稍为简单一点,其它没有不满意的。
    地理位置超好,酒店就在海边,想下海就下海,不想下海就在棕榈树下的躺椅上休闲发呆,非常适合休闲度假的地方。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LIXIA
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月11日

    酒店位置不错,在沙滩上,早餐也可以。但酒店房间的卫生太差,不推荐入住,可以选择其他酒店

    酒店房间的卫生太差,我们半夜到的,订的双床标间,结果带我们去大床,房间很乱,床单都没有整理,然后员工带我们去第二间,床上都是沙子,马上带我们出来,去到第三间,床单黄黄的,污渍都有,但没有房了,我们只能住下,后来第二天早上问了其他房客,卫生都差不多,都有点脏
    酒店就在沙滩上,位置很好,沙滩上放着躺椅,可以躺着悠闲看海。早餐种类多,点餐自由选择
    Sol
    de

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月5日

    whatever,we're happy and enjoy our stay

    The Location is not able for disable person.there are step down to water and no handle to hold on.
    the room is clean .everyday new towels and you can good relax in the beach with friendly guest.
    D Dempsey
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月27日
    Location. Nice waterfront.
    ANN O'BRIEN
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月26日

    10 days of happiness.

    Location on the beach. Quiet. Really friendly and helpful staff.
    Chaiyasit Iamsaard
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日
    Low pirce hight view
    TOMAS
    cz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月31日
    Very nice breakfast under the palms few steps from the beach! :)
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sonia
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月9日

    Would return as it was a quiet place

    Not enough beach chairs with cushions. Unhappy that could not pay at end with our credit cards as neither worked in their machine. Bkfst was so-so. Nice to have had fresh fruit.
    Our friends found booking. The guesthouse was clean, located on beach. Nice that it was not over run with tourists.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Petronella
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日

    Great value!

    We spent four lovely nights at this hotel, really nice staff and great rooms. Close to the water and good location.
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bohdan
    ua

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月4日
    Dirty beach, dirty water, not fresh food in surrounding restaurants.
    Dont even know what to say. Despite all minuses , its cheap.
    Nicola
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lydia
    vn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年5月3日

    Not that great... Wouldn't recommend for foreigners...

    The manager was exceptionally unfriendly, he did not smile much and we were ripped off by a taxi driver on the way from the railway station to the accommodation. The manager was cold about the whole affair. As a person in the hospitality industry, he couldn't care two hoots about his customers. We were overcharged to the tune of 100,000 vnd by the taxi driver, who didn't engage the meter and kicked up a fuss when we arrived. The manager offered no support whatsoever as if he had no idea how much things cost. The breakfast was awful... We ate elsewhere. This was a late booking as we couldn't get in anywhere else. Next time, I will make sure to book well in advance to a better hotel/guesthouse eg. Mui Ne resort, where I stayed, very happily, previously. We were still grateful however to get a spot on the sea!
    The location of the property is of course the appeal of this property... The beds were comfortable...
    Colin Dunlop
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月2日

    Great place very good

    Bathroom setup not good shower before toilet so everything gets wet very poorly setup
    Nice and open area and close to the beach lobby meal area nice open very well setup great place
    Florian
    at

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年2月21日

    stolen

    The chief is a idiot!
正在载入点评